Board of Directors 2017-18


President Vice President / Secretary Treasurer

Mrs. Bhavani Suresh
bhavani@isacauae.org

Mustafa Lotia

mustafa@isacauae.org

Asif Hussain Pirzada

asif@isacauae.org
Director - Communications Director - Certification Director - Govt./Acadmic Relations

Naveed Uddin

naveed@isacauae.org

Shabbir Nalwala

shabbir@iscauae.org

Tariq Ebraheem Al Hajer

tariq@isacauae.org
Director - Membership Additional Officer Additional Officer

Hafiz Sheikh Adnan Ahmed
hafiz@isacauae.org

Avinash Totade
avinash@isacauae.org

Jobin Kurian
jobin@isacauae.org
Immediate Past President

Hariprasad Chede

hari@isacauae.org
Member Executive Committee Director - Programme

Gurpreet Kochar

Alok Tuteja